• Images

This product is by post and includes postage cost per item  

To download the album or tracks from Amazon click on the link - ASIN: B08PPVR223 - Images MP3 - Stannington Brass Band


Stannington Brass Band - Musical Director Derek Renshaw  


  1. The Incredibles (Main Title Theme) - Michael Giacchino arr. Philip Harper
  2. Adagio from Symphony No.2 - Sergei Rachmaninoff arr. Ray Farr
  3. Blue Sleeve Step - Philip Harper
  4. Stardust - Hoagy Carmichael arr. Bill Geldard. Trombone Soloist Barney Shaw
  5. The Witch Of The Westmerlands - Archie Fisher arr. Philip Harper
  6. The Bare Necessities from "The Jungle Book" - Terry Gilkyson arr. Leigh Baker
  7. Water Of Tyne - Traditional Meldoy arr. Philip Harper
  8. A Little Star Went Out - Philip Harper. Flugel Horn Soloist Edward Knowles
  9. Los Hermanos De Bop - Mark Tayler arr. Sandy Smith
  10. Misty - Erroll Garner arr. Matt Doubleday. Bass Trombone Soloist Matt Doubleday
  11. Sing Sing Sing - Louis Prima arr. Ray Woodfield
  12. Lullabye (Goodnight, My Angel) - Billy Joel arr. Philip Harper. Featuring Edward Knowles & Stuart Croft (Flugel Horns) Barney Shaw, Freya Riding & Matt Doubleday (Trombones)
  13. Salsa Tres'prado from "Beyond The Tamar" - Philip Harper
  14. Images for Brass (Live Performance) - Stephen Bulla

Images for Brass live recording courtesy of World of Brass

Produced by Kevin Holdgate & Derek Renshaw, Recorded and mixed by Chris Palmer at The Foundry Studio, Sheffield


  • Product Code: Stannington Brass Band
  • Availability: In Stock
  • £12.00